103 Parkway Drive El Dorado, AR 71730  Local: (870) 863-3133
Customer Reviews
LA PEGASUS FLORIST & GIFTS
Local El Dorado, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

It was a lovely bouquet, thank you so much! Also, you were kind enough to delay delivery because of my business travel. That was great customer service.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Exceptional customer service that can't be found anywhere else in El Dorado. Was needing a last minute sympathy arrangement delivered to a funeral 45 mi away and they were willing to do it. Very nice with a personable touch. Even texted me a picture of the arrangement. Thank you for being so helpful & kind!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

By far the best florist in south arkansas!!!!!! And if they don't have what your looking for in stock they'll make it for you!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Exceeded expectations! Thanks for the hometown touch!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mom Loved the Flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Arrangement was very nice.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was very nice and what we asked for. The recipient was thrilled with it so that was wonderful. Thank you so very much!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have nothing bad to say about this florist. I placed my order on line after business hours. They contacted me the next day to make sure everything was ok and took it to the funeral home as expected. Two thumbs up.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Well done, excellently positioned.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Everything ils all Wright!!!!! Thank...
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Satisfied with no complaints.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

always provides great customer service!!! On time deliveries, just a wonderful place to go when you need flowers, candies, or balloons!
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very happy and impressed with the service of this shop. You continued to attempt to deliver my order to a loved one who wasn't sure when they would get out of ICU. That type of service is hard to find these days. I will definitely use this shop again in the future.
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement you sent as a birthday gift to my friend was absolutely beautiful! It was an unexpected gift for her and it brought tears to her eyes. Thanks for the excellent service.
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

You provide an awesome service, the arrangements have been just beautiful, your company goes the extra mile, thank you very much for your great service, i will be using your company many more times, thanks again, Philip
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Will order from La Pegasus again!! Although no email confirmation, they called me concerning an issue with the delivery address I provided; I appreciate the direct communication and professionalism throughout!! Thank you La Pegasus!! Their arrangement surpassed my expectations, you will not be upset of you go with this florist!!
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

A confirmation email that the flowers were delivered is valuable.
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I too would appreciate a confirmation email. In the past everything has worked out wonderfully.
Date: Jul 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

flowers absolutely beautifukul. they got them a few days early not on birthday.
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Oct 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job with your website, Pat!! I'm very impressed, but,not surprised. Congrats on a wonderful 43 years!! Love you Lots, Your Old Friend From many year ago, Dana Jo
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

A confirmation email that the flowers have been delivered would be nice. I still have no idea whether or not my flowers were delivered
Flower Delivery To El Dorado, AR
See Delivery Areas